CONTACT US

North America
Toronto, Ontario
Fortress Technology Inc.

Address:
51 Grand Marshall Drive,
Toronto, Ontario
M1B 5N6, Canada.

Tel: 416 754 2898
Toll-free: 888 220 8737
Fax: 416 754 2976
Email: sales@fortresstechnology.com

General Inquiries:
info@fortresstechnology.com

Sales Department:
sales@fortresstechnology.com

Parts Department:
parts@fortresstechnology.com

Service Department:
service@fortresstechnology.com

Accounting Department:
accounting@fortresstechnology.com

Careers / HR Department:
careers@fortresstechnology.com

Media / Marketing Department:
marketing@fortresstechnology.com

South America
São Paulo, Brasil
Fortress Technology Sistemas de Inspeção Ltda

Address:
Danilo Valbuza , 517 – Laranjeiras,
Caieiras , São Paulo
07747-300, Brazil.

Tel: +55 11 3641 6153
Fax: +55 11 3641 6153
Email: brasil@fortress-iis.com.br

General Inquiries:
sac@fortress-iis.com.br

Sales Department:
vendas@fortress-iis.com.br

Service Department:

service@fortress-iis.com.br

Media / Marketing Department:
marketing@fortress-iis.com.br

Europe
Banbury, United Kingdom
Fortress Technology (Europe) Ltd.

Address:
Stealth House, Unit 6, Network 11, Thorpe way, Banbury, Oxon
OX16 4XS, United Kingdom.

Tel: +44 (0) 1295 256266
Fax: +44 (0) 1295 255987
Email: sales-UK@fortresstechnology.com

General Inquiries:
info-UK@fortresstechnology.com

Sales Department:
sales-UK@fortresstechnology.com

Parts Department:
parts-UK@fortresstechnology.com

Service Department:
service-UK@fortresstechnology.com

Accounting Department:
accounts-UK@fortresstechnology.com

Registered Office:
Granta Lodge, 71 Graham Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 2JS. Registered in England & Wales No. 3811425

Oceania
Fortress Technology International Inc.
Cambridge, New Zealand

Address:
17a Cook Street
Leamington, Cambridge
3432, New Zealand

Tel: +64 7 823 4111

Email: sales-nz@fortresstechnology.com